Foreign delegates and international representatives

Veronafiere relies on a consolidated network of delegates and international collaborators that promote and expand its exhibitions in more than 60 Countries around the world

A LANDMARK FOR FOREIGN COMPANIES AND PROFESSIONALS

  • they encourage incoming international professionals
  • they manage the selection of qualified buyers
  • they assist buyers in managing their B2B meetings with exhibitors
  • they support the attendance of foreign exhibiting companies
  • they promote the show in their Country
  • they encourage the sharing of news in local media and at trade fairs

 

OUR NETWORK AROUND THE WORLD

ITA - ITALIAN TRADE AGENCY
Via Liszt 21, 00144 Roma - ITALY
T. +39 06 59926997 • F. +39 06 89280348
@ tecnologia.industriale@ice.it

 

Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia
Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania

MŽ CONSULTING & FAIRS
Mr. Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8, 1370 Logatec - SLOVENIA
T. +386 1 7509490
@ info@mz-consulting.orgwww.mz-consulting.org

 

Algeria, Tunisia, France
AEP CONSULTANTS
Mr. Angelo Pavone
5 allée Jacques Daguerre, F-94300 Vincennes - FRANCE
T. +33 143283926
@ angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

Australia, New Zealand
BOTT BUSINESS GROUP
Mrs. Alessandra Orsini
Unit 7, 902-912, Mt Alexander Road, Essendon VIC 3040 - AUSTRALIA
T. +61 406 495 477 • M. +39 333 7116806
@ aorsini@bottbg.com

 

Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES - LEMS
Mr. Rajiv Malhotra
1421 Sector 15 Part 2, 122001 Gurgaon, Haryana - INDIA
T. +91 124 4031793 • F. +91 124 4031792
@ rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

 

Botswana, Lesotho, Mauritius, Malawi, Namibia
Swaziland, South Africa, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe

BABRIUS CC
Adv. Glenn Babb
P.O.BOX 315, 7950 Muizenberg - SOUTH AFRICA
T. +27 21 7887069 • F. +27 21 7885616
@ babrius2@mweb.co.za

 

Brazil
CAMARA ITALO-BRASILEIRA DE COMERCIO, INDUSTRIA E ARTESANTATO DE MINAS GERAIS
Mr. Leonardo Freitas
Rua Piauí, 2019/5º andar, Bairro Funcionários, Belo Horizonte/MG - CEP: 30150-321 - BRAZIL
T. +55 (31) 3287 2211 • +55 (31) 3287 2212
@ info@italiabrasil.br • @ leonardo.freitas@italiabrasil.com.br

 

Brunei Darussalam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Cambodia, Republic of Korea
Laos, Myanmar, Malesia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam

FELICITAS GLOBAL PTE LTD.
Ms. Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101 Cecil Street, #09-09, 069533 Tong Eng Building - SINGAPORE
T. +65 6224 6788 • M. +65 9876 8575
@ radhika@felicitasglobal.com

 

Central Africa Republic, Congo, Cameroon, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Chad
ATTM SARL
Mr. Jean-François Bassong
BP 3260 Douala - CAMEROON
T. +237 33471637 • F. +237 33471637
@ bassong@att-m.com

 

Czech Republic
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN CZECH REPUBLIC
Mr. Matteo Mariani
Husova 159/25, 110 00 Praha 1 - CZECH REPUBLIC
T. +420 222 015 302
@ matteo.mariani@camic.czerik.mentel@camic.cz

 

Germany
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN GERMANY
Mr. Alessandro Marino, Mrs. Cecilia Centini
Landaubogen 10, 81373 Munich - GERMANY
T. +49 89 96166174 • F. +49 89 2904894
@ marino@italcam.de • @ centini@italcam.de

 

Hungary
EXPO CONSULTING LTD.
Ms. Ilona Bòta
Lendvay u. 22., 1062 Budapest - HUNGARY
T. +36 1 3010658 • F. +36 1 3010659
@ office@expobs.com

 

Iran
EURO ORIENT EXPO
Mr. Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avenue Hosseinmardi street 9, Teheran - ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN
Charbagh Avenue-Shahid Mazruii street 4, Esfahan - ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN
M. +39 329 9134740 • M. +98 912 8298820
E-mail: m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

 

Mozambique
ATHENA SERVIZI MOZAMBIQUE LDA
Mr. Alberto Curzi
Rua Joao Carlos Beirao 53, Maputo Cidade - MOZAMBIQUE
T. +258 82 012 280 • T. +258 84 612 7843 • T. +258 84 726 0046
M. +39 377 9891439
@ serviziathena@libero.it • @ athenamozambique@gmail.com

 

Portugal
ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE IN PORTUGAL
Ms. Paula Ribeiro
Av. Miguel Bombarda 83-B, R/c Esq. 1050-162, Lisbon - PORTUGAL
T. +351 226064912 • M. +351 927981655
@ paula@ccitalia.pt

 

Spain
ALOSPA ARB SERVICES S.L.
Ms. Valeria Riva
c/ Alarcos 17, 13001 Ciudad Real - SPAIN
T. +34 926048414
@ vriva@arbinternational.es

 

Turkey
MŽ CONSULTING & FAIRS
Ms. Hilal İçsöz
Fenerbahçe Mh. Dalyan Aralığı Sk. Emek Apt. No:13 D:2 Kadıköy 34726 İstanbul, TURKEY
T. +90 5325214849
@ hilal@mz-consulting.orgwww.mz-consulting.org

 

Usa
ITALIAN AMERICAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Mr. Fulvio Calcinardi, Dr.ssa Silvia Raffa
3800 West Division Street, Stone Park, IL 60165 - USA
T. +1 312 553 9137
fcalcinardi@iacc-chicago.com • sraffa@iacc-chicago.com